The Prime Ministers of Rhodesia

////The Prime Ministers of Rhodesia

The Prime Ministers of Rhodesia

Ian Smith

ZIMSEC O Level History Notes: Zimbabwe 1894-1969:The Prime Ministers of Rhodesia

NameTook OfficeLeft Office
Charles Coghlan1 October 1923 28 August 1927
Howard Moffat2 September 19275 July 1933
George Mitchell5 July 193312 September 1933
Godfrey Huggins12 September 19337 September 1953
Garfield Todd7 September 195317 February 1958
Edgar Whitehead17 February 195817 December 1962
Winston Field17 December 196213 April 1964
Ian Smith13 April 19641 June 1979

To access more topics go to the History Notes page.

By |2017-02-18T06:16:42+00:00February 18th, 2017|Notes, O Level History Notes, Ordinary Level Notes|Comments Off on The Prime Ministers of Rhodesia

About the Author:

He holds an Honours in Accountancy degree from the University of Zimbabwe. He is passionate about technology and its practical application in today's world.
%d bloggers like this: