Major stages of Zimbabwean Colonization

////Major stages of Zimbabwean Colonization

Major stages of Zimbabwean Colonization

A photograph of the Rudd Concession

ZIMSEC O Level History Notes:Stages of Zimbabwean Colonization

  • Moffat treaty 1888
  • Rudd Concession 1888
  • Royal Charter 1889
  • Formation of the BSAC 1890
  • Jameson’s Party to Lobengula 1890
  • The Pioneer Column 1890
  • The war of dispossession 1893-1894
  • The first Chimurenga 1896-1897

To access more topics go to the History Notes page.

By |2017-02-11T06:02:28+00:00February 11th, 2017|Notes, O Level History Notes, Ordinary Level Notes|1 Comment

About the Author:

She holds a Bachelor of Science Honours Degree in Social Work from Bindura University. She has a passion for helping others and has been involved in numerous academic and social projects.
%d bloggers like this: